account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitter's Pride products
More Knitter's Pride products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitter's Pride Cubics Fixed Circular Needles - US 7 (4.5mm) - 32" Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Cubics Fixed Circular Needles - US 7 (4.5mm) - 32" Needles
US 7 (4.5mm) - 32" Needles shown $11.39

Product Information (for US 7 (4.5mm) - 32" Needles)

Length: 32" (80cm)  (view more) Needle Type: Circular  (view more)
US Size: US 7 (4.5mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitter's Pride Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Available Options Knitter's Pride Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Description Knitter's Pride Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Reviews Knitter's Pride Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 32 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 32 
 Review by: cbw39     (read cbw39's 12 other reviews) Jun 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love these Needles 2 of 32 
 Review by: cbw39     (read cbw39's 12 other reviews) Jun 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My go-to needles for knitting these days. Very comfortable to work with. Lovely to look at.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Knitter's Pride Needles 3 of 32 
 Review by: JBertolone     (read JBertolone's 2 other reviews) May 20, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love knitter's pride needles, they are great needles to use, this is my first pair of cubic needles and I can say I really like them.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 love cubic needles 4 of 32 
 Review by: Sharon Carpenter     (read Sharon Carpenter's 3 other reviews) Apr 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love knitting with knitter's pride cubic needles.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love em 5 of 32 
 Review by: jakamac     (read jakamac's 3 other reviews) Sep 30, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
the square took a bit to get used to, but now i hardly notice a difference. Very comfortable to use.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 32 
 Review by: Tgene     (read Tgene's 13 other reviews) Aug 12, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 32 
 Review by: feathersby     (read feathersby's 7 other reviews) Jun 18, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 32 
 Review by: amalya     (read amalya's 2 other reviews) Jun 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the feel of these needles...so smooth and comfortable. They have pretty sharp points for a wood needle, are a pleasure to use and a pleasure to look at.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 32 
 Review by: feathersby     (read feathersby's 7 other reviews) May 30, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 32 
 Review by: Dierdra     (read Dierdra's 5 other reviews) May 02, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!