account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Top 10 Most Recently Reviewed Knitting Products

View 25 Latest Reviews
Share This Page Share | Send to Facebook Tweet This Email
 Gorgeous!
 Review by: jamjelly786    (Read jamjelly786's other reviews) Aug 01, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Scrumptious Sport 4-Ply Review
       Fyberspates - Scrumptious Sport 4-Ply
I have to thank JBW for their speedy delivery and super service. I love the blue I am using for a shawlette for a gift. Such soft and yummy yarn with good yardage!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 sharp needles
 Review by: Anne G    (Read Anne G's other reviews) Jul 31, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Stitch Red Square Circular Needles Review
       Kollage - Stitch Red Square Circular Needles
The points are extremely sharp.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Sandra Dillon    (Read Sandra Dillon's other reviews) Jul 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Botanical Knits Review
       Alana Dakos - Botanical Knits
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Can't wait to start!
 Review by: Psicomom    (Read Psicomom's other reviews) Jul 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Shepherd Sock Review
       Lorna's Laces - Shepherd Sock
Love this yarn and color way! Can't wait to start a pair of socks out of it! Thanks for always having great products with great color choices!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lorna's Laces Helen's Lace
 Review by: Psicomom    (Read Psicomom's other reviews) Jul 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Helen's Lace Review
       Lorna's Laces - Helen's Lace
This is my very favorite yarn! I love the drape and flow of the fabric achieved when knitting with Helen's Lace. The color ways are also some of the best! I live I. Southern California so this light weight wool silk blend is perfect for a summer evening wrap, and in the winter it gives warmth without bulk when wearing layers as we have to do, as our weather can go from hot to cold in a matter of hours. I love the wide selection of colors that you provide here on the Jimmy Beans website, when I buy yarn, Jimmy Beans is my go to source! Satisfaction every time!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Botanical knits 2
 Review by: Sandra Dillon    (Read Sandra Dillon's other reviews) Jul 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Botanical Knits Review
       Alana Dakos - Botanical Knits
This book is so beautiful I am ready to start the leaf scarf. Just have a few projects to finish first.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: smileyjeepgirl    (Read smileyjeepgirl's other reviews) Jul 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Solemate Review
       Lorna's Laces - Solemate
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love love love it!
 Review by: smileyjeepgirl    (Read smileyjeepgirl's other reviews) Jul 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Solemate Review
       Lorna's Laces - Solemate
I'm a crazy big fan of LL Solemate! Feels squishy with great durability! ❤️
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 This is a really great one!!
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak    (Read Jeanne Fiber Freak's other reviews) Jul 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Knitscene Magazine Review
       Interweave Press - Knitscene Magazine
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: flouw    (Read flouw's other reviews) Jul 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Worsted Cotton Review
       Blue Sky Alpacas - Worsted Cotton
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!