Top 10 Most Recently Reviewed Products

Anzula - Squishy
5 out of 5
By jdavis on Dec 19, 2014 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Plymouth - Cashmere Passion
4 out of 5
By Veronica Casillas on Dec 19, 2014 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Plymouth - Gina
5 out of 5
By litlplace on Dec 19, 2014 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Filatura Di Crosa - Jenny
Eyelash yarn 4 out of 5
Even though it's what I needed for my project, it's sure not easy to use.
By shelly7200 on Dec 19, 2014 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Addi - Addi Color Coded Crochet Hooks
Crochet hook 5 out of 5
Very very comfortable and easy to use. I really like it.
By shelly7200 on Dec 19, 2014 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Malabrigo - Rios
Stich definition and drape 5 out of 5
There is wonderful stitch definition with this yarn. Once knitted it seems quite soft and has more drape than I would have guessed. The colors vary quite a bit from hank to hank so you might want to lay out your hanks side by side to match them. Highly recommend this squeezable yarn.
By DianeJones on Dec 19, 2014 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Koigu - American Merino
Stich definition and drape 5 out of 5
There is wonderful stitch definition with this yarn. Once knitted it seems quite soft and has more drape than I would have guessed. The colors vary quite a bit from hank to hank so you might want to lay out your hanks side by side to match them. Highly recommend this squeezable yarn.
By Lorna Wales on Dec 19, 2014 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Tosh Vintage
Beautiful!!! 5 out of 5
This yarn is gorgeous! I absolutely love Madelinetosh! It's very difficult for my LYS to keep it in stock...I love that JBW has exclusive colors! This is my favorite!
By JennN on Dec 19, 2014 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Rowan - Pure Wool Worsted
Rowan really is the best! 5 out of 5
I just love Rowan. Pure wool has a nice hand and knits up beautifully! It is the perfect weight for the shawls I am working on!
By Kim Clarke on Dec 19, 2014 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lorna's Laces - Shepherd Worsted
Wild turkey flys into my basket 5 out of 5
LOVE the wild turkey - the color is awesome and I am making a Brickless as we speak.
By Melody Bryan on Dec 19, 2014 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!