Top 10 Most Recently Reviewed Products

Madelinetosh - Prairie
5 out of 5
By SuzieB on Feb 26, 2015 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knit Collage - Sister
Love this airiness! 4 out of 5
Love the weight and airiness of this yarn. It really makes showstopping pieces.
By lastarks on Feb 26, 2015 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Koigu - KPPPM
Love this airiness! 5 out of 5
Love the weight and airiness of this yarn. It really makes showstopping pieces.
By National Public Radio on Feb 25, 2015 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Tosh Merino Light Samples
Onesies saved my shawl project 5 out of 5
Much to my dismay the last 2 rows of my shawl project I ran out of Madelinetosh Tosh Merino light yarn. Luckily I found the color in Onesies,just enough to complete my project with no noticeable difference in lot color!
By SEC on Feb 25, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Universal Yarns - Classic Shades
Nice fiber and it is washable 5 out of 5
It has been a long cold winter and knitting has kept me warm many evenings. I am working with some nice jewel toned colorways. The color changes are gradual which works nicely for my project. I am working on a modular afghan and can't wait to use this yarn for some pillows.
By Sue V on Feb 25, 2015 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Cubics Single Point Needles
Great needles! 5 out of 5
I love cubic needles and these are smooth and gentle on the hands. Best cubic needles I have ever used!
By Sue V on Feb 25, 2015 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - Cherub Aran Mill Ends
Dreadful icky stuff 1 out of 5
Call me a snob. I hated this yarn. It's splitty, feels more like DK than Aran, it made me itch. There are better options if you need to work with synthetic yarn.
By Pamela Brown Yaeger on Feb 25, 2015 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - Cherub Aran
Bright colors but otherwise awful 1 out of 5
Call me a snob. I hated this yarn. It's splitty, feels more like DK than Aran, it made me itch. There are better options if you need to work with synthetic yarn.
By Pamela Brown Yaeger on Feb 25, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lotus - Cashmere Chunky
Soft, Fluffy, and Sturdy! 5 out of 5
I LOVE this yarn. LOVE it! I used a US 11 on it & the fabric turned out perfectly - not too stiff and not too floppy. There was no pilling when I knit with it, but I did notice that - because of the way it's plied - you can end up splitting the yarn if you aren't careful and/or use dull needles. Overall, I'd give this an A!
By lauraneitzel on Feb 24, 2015 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Dreamz Double Point Needles
Soft, Fluffy, and Sturdy! 5 out of 5
I LOVE this yarn. LOVE it! I used a US 11 on it & the fabric turned out perfectly - not too stiff and not too floppy. There was no pilling when I knit with it, but I did notice that - because of the way it's plied - you can end up splitting the yarn if you aren't careful and/or use dull needles. Overall, I'd give this an A!
By MamaSue on Feb 24, 2015 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!