account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Top 10 Most Recently Reviewed Knitting Products

View 25 Latest Reviews
Share This Page Share | Send to Facebook Tweet This Email
 Love this yarn
 Review by: BarbJay    (Read BarbJay's other reviews) Oct 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Silk Cloud Review
       Darn Good Yarn - Silk Cloud
Oh so soft and wonderful to work with. I made a shawlette for my Mom in Pixie Dust. It is one of her favorite pieces! Beautiful yarn, a good cause and a great price. What's not to love! Glad JBW is carrying this now.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 ARG
 Review by: Anne G    (Read Anne G's other reviews) Oct 30, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Cotton Classic Lite Review
       Tahki - Cotton Classic Lite
I have used tahki cotton classic so was looking forward to the lite. I just finished some mitts and had trouble with it splitting. I also had a hard time winding itI had to stop and untangle the skein as I was winding.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft beautiful yarn...
 Review by: duck    (Read duck's other reviews) Oct 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Shepherd Worsted Review
       Lorna's Laces - Shepherd Worsted
When I first touched my skin of this, I had to check the label again. I was sure it was a wool silk blend. Nope. 100% wool, soft, and lovely drape, with gorgeous color.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Re : absolutely gorgeous yarn
 Review by: j.j    (Read j.j's other reviews) Oct 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Beaded Mohair and Sequins Review
       Artyarns - Beaded Mohair and Sequins
OMG !! So glad I bought this gorgeous yarn. I put it on my swifter and NKK ball winder and it wound up perfectly without snagging and fuss free.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Merry & CandyCane
 Review by: FurKnits    (Read FurKnits's other reviews) Oct 29, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Encore Worsted Review
       Plymouth - Encore Worsted
I'm working it in Christmas scarves. It is squeaky on the needles & thus more fatigue to the hands, but it has a very nice loft & stitch definition. Works well for items that need to be washed. I would use it again if I needed a high acrylic blend very nice colors
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Alpaca Aire Yarn
 Review by: FurKnits    (Read FurKnits's other reviews) Oct 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Baby Alpaca Aire Review
       Plymouth - Baby Alpaca Aire
While I'm not usually a big fan of chainette yarn, I found this heavenly to work with & very pleased with the yarn moderate stitch definition, very soft on the hands & makes a light, lofty, ultra soft fabric. I used it in 3 projects! Would use again.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: bevknit    (Read bevknit's other reviews) Oct 27, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Ebony Circulars Review
       Lantern Moon - Ebony Circulars
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: bevknit    (Read bevknit's other reviews) Oct 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Ebony Circulars Review
       Lantern Moon - Ebony Circulars
These needles are wonderful to knit with. So far I have sizes 8 and 9, and plan on purchasing more.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: MamaH    (Read MamaH's other reviews) Oct 26, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Tosh Vintage Onesies Review
       Madelinetosh - Tosh Vintage Onesies
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Absolutely Gorgeous
 Review by: MamaH    (Read MamaH's other reviews) Oct 26, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Tosh Vintage Onesies Review
       Madelinetosh - Tosh Vintage Onesies
I am so pleased with this yarn. It is absolutely beautiful, feels wonderful and knits up incredibly well.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!