Top 10 Most Recently Reviewed Products

Cascade - North Shore
Great Yarn 5 out of 5
This yarn is easy to work with and knits up really soft for 100% acrylic. I love jimmybeanswool.com. They are so easy to work with and are very responsive to problems. I live in a small town that doesn't have much selection so I always go to jimmy beans wool and order online and it's always been a great experience.
By Waldo on Aug 01, 2015 2 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Rowan - Felted Tweed
Great Yarn 5 out of 5
This yarn is easy to work with and knits up really soft for 100% acrylic. I love jimmybeanswool.com. They are so easy to work with and are very responsive to problems. I live in a small town that doesn't have much selection so I always go to jimmy beans wool and order online and it's always been a great experience.
By Tez on Aug 01, 2015 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lacis - Ball Winder
Fantastic 5 out of 5
This is the first ball winder I've owned. I've always just ordered my wool and requested to have it balled during check out, but I've amassed such a stash of small leftover bits that I decided I could use a winder of my own. I've not been disappointed with my purchase at all. I do have to stop and tighten the clamp after I've done a few balls, but I don't feel that this is a defect so much as just the design of the product as well as the edging of my table.
By aMenagerie on Jul 27, 2015 9 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Tosh Lace
Fantastic 5 out of 5
Lovely colors and lovely to work with
By virginia best on Jul 26, 2015 12 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Muench - Cleo
Fantastic 5 out of 5
Lovely colors and lovely to work with
By fiber design on Jul 25, 2015 3 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Cubics Interchangeable Needle Tips
Fantastic 4 out of 5
Lovely colors and lovely to work with
By grovershell on Jul 25, 2015 10 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Addi - Addi Circular
Fantastic 5 out of 5
Lovely colors and lovely to work with
By pixiewear on Jul 25, 2015 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Mrs. Crosby - Hat Box
So soft 5 out of 5
Such a pleasure to knit with this yarn. Doesn't split, colors are vibrant and slides off the needle like a dream. After blocking, is as gentle as cotton.
By mrosen1024 on Jul 24, 2015 2 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Tosh Merino Light
So soft 5 out of 5
Such a pleasure to knit with this yarn. Doesn't split, colors are vibrant and slides off the needle like a dream. After blocking, is as gentle as cotton.
By goldieaus on Jul 24, 2015 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Nova Platina Fixed Circular Needles
Bought by Mistake, Keeping these Forever 5 out of 5
I had intended to buy the platina cubics, but got the normal round needles instead, and I cannot say enough about how smooth and easy these are for my sock knitting. I thought the tips might not be sharp enough for me, but that hasn't been an issue at all. I have never been more pleased about a mistaken purchase. The fine gauge dress socks I am working on are flying off these needles. I would definitely buy them again. Hat knitting season is coming up...
By Ms. Lois on Jul 24, 2015 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!