Top 10 Most Recently Reviewed Products

Knitter's Pride - Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles
5 out of 5
By pinkgirl54 on May 25, 2015 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Blue Sky Alpacas - Worsted Cotton
4 out of 5
By lastarks on May 24, 2015 7 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Malabrigo - Rasta
Awesome ! 5 out of 5
I have made three large spiral seat cushions based on Joelle Hoverson's pattern in her more last minute knitted gifts book and they turned out beautifully. They look like Mandalas in this amazing yarn.
By KnittyPearl on May 24, 2015 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles
Love 5 out of 5
I love all of the Knitter's Pride needles. That's the only needles I use.
By pinkgirl54 on May 22, 2015 13 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lorna's Laces - Shepherd Sock
fabulous true sock yarn 5 out of 5
great to work with, nice bounce, very sturdy. also can be blocked out into fabulously drapey shawls and things. love it!
By kittyknits on May 22, 2015 10 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Artyarns - Cashmere 1 Ply
fabulous true sock yarn 5 out of 5
This yarn is just a joy to work with and has a nice sheen that just makes a statement about how luxurious it is. Paired with the Beaded Silk and Sequins Light Yarn, it made a wonderful combination.
By Shersaka on May 22, 2015 12 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Artyarns - Beaded Silk & Sequins Light
fabulous true sock yarn 5 out of 5
This is such a special yarn. Not only is it luxurious, but it adds that special accent to the Artyarns Cashmere lace weight yarn that I ordered with it.
By Shersaka on May 22, 2015 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Classic Elite - Bella Lino
fabulous true sock yarn 5 out of 5
This is such a special yarn. Not only is it luxurious, but it adds that special accent to the Artyarns Cashmere lace weight yarn that I ordered with it.
By Dinah on May 22, 2015 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fable Fibers - Novel
fabulous true sock yarn 5 out of 5
This is such a special yarn. Not only is it luxurious, but it adds that special accent to the Artyarns Cashmere lace weight yarn that I ordered with it.
By Marie M. on May 20, 2015 9 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Sirdar - Summer Stripes DK
Surprisingly good drape 4 out of 5
I made a cabled halter top with this yarn and was surprised by how well it drapes. Also using this yarn for a summer, lace cardigan. Love the way the colors change in the patterns.
By Alibaba on May 20, 2015 10 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!