Top 10 Most Recently Reviewed Products

Cascade - Heritage
Love this Yarn 5 out of 5
I purchased colorway Snow to tie dye, then knit a pair of socks. The yarn took the dye perfectly, and knit up like a dream--super soft and easy to work with. It can get splitty, but if you have sharp needle tips, this should not be an issue.
By Crochetnanigans on Apr 24, 2015 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Darn Good Yarn - Silk Cloud
Love this Yarn 5 out of 5
I purchased colorway Snow to tie dye, then knit a pair of socks. The yarn took the dye perfectly, and knit up like a dream--super soft and easy to work with. It can get splitty, but if you have sharp needle tips, this should not be an issue.
By BootsieBarker on Apr 22, 2015 1 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - Alpaca Lace Paints - Mill Ends
Love this Yarn 5 out of 5
I purchased colorway Snow to tie dye, then knit a pair of socks. The yarn took the dye perfectly, and knit up like a dream--super soft and easy to work with. It can get splitty, but if you have sharp needle tips, this should not be an issue.
By BootsieBarker on Apr 22, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Plymouth - Baby & Children Patterns
My first sweater 5 out of 5
So far so good. I'm halfway done and knitting this up has been a breeze. The instructions are very easy to understand
By Wendy McK on Apr 22, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Crystal Palace - Mochi Plus
Love love 5 out of 5
I just want to find more projects to use this yarn it's so gorgeous and so soft.
By Wendy McK on Apr 22, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Chicken Boots - Stitch Marker Pouch
Fun accessory 4 out of 5
Fun to have in your bag. Little difficult to get my markers out sometimes its so tight. Not a very big pouch at all
By Wendy McK on Apr 22, 2015 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Adriafil - Stella Jacq
Dream color dream to knit! 5 out of 5
This was my first sweater and this has been a joy to knit with this yarn.
By Wendy McK on Apr 22, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Berroco - Modern Cotton
Super soft 5 out of 5
knits up beautifully. Beautiful colors
By K2 tog on Apr 21, 2015 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Unicorn Tails
Unicorn! 5 out of 5
Who can resist Unicorn tails? They're great for small projects and for combining into big projects with many colors.
By Kriste on Apr 21, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Twist Light
Beautiful 5 out of 5
Love this base and the color is amazing.
By Kriste on Apr 21, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!