account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Top 10 Most Recently Reviewed Knitting Products

View 25 Latest Reviews
Share This Page Share | Send to Facebook Tweet This Email
 Love the color
 Review by: suziknits    (Read suziknits's other reviews) Oct 24, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Lace Baby Merino Review
       Malabrigo - Lace Baby Merino
This is one of my favorite colors of Malabrigo. The lace yarn is very nice, doesn't seem like I'm knitting with lace weight yarn.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Nanners82    (Read Nanners82's other reviews) Oct 24, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Tosh Merino Light Review
       Madelinetosh - Tosh Merino Light
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: DGP    (Read DGP's other reviews) Oct 24, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Herriot Great Review
       Juniper Moon Farm - Herriot Great
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: golf-n-knit    (Read golf-n-knit's other reviews) Oct 24, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Interchangeable Cord Companion Set Review
       Denise - Interchangeable Cord Companion Set
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: 1stKentruth    (Read 1stKentruth's other reviews) Oct 24, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Berroco Pattern Books Review
       Berroco - Berroco Pattern Books
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great cords for great needles
 Review by: Golden Leica    (Read Golden Leica's other reviews) Oct 24, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Knitter's Pride Cords Review
       Knitter's Pride - Knitter's Pride Cords
I like my Karbonz needles so much that I needed to buy extra cords! These cords are very reliable. I have so many sets of my tips in use at one time! Plus, it's inexpensive to load up on new cords.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Linda Hickey    (Read Linda Hickey's other reviews) Oct 24, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      All Seasons Chunky Review
       Rowan - All Seasons Chunky
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Loved the pattern, and I don't even crochet!
 Review by: kc_lig    (Read kc_lig's other reviews) Oct 24, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      OneLoopShy Designs Patterns Review
       OneLoopShy Designs - OneLoopShy Designs Patterns
As a lifelong knitter, I have tried and failed miserably crochet projects over the years. Janet's OneLoopShy patterns made me want to try again. The patterns are so clearly written, and techniques are explained very well, even for the newest crocheter. I love the assortment of colors, yarns, and projects she creates, always fresh and modern interpretations of what crochet can be.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: dexter    (Read dexter's other reviews) Oct 24, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Addi Sock Rockets Review
       Addi - Addi Sock Rockets
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: amethystrose1    (Read amethystrose1's other reviews) Oct 24, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Alegria Review
       Manos Del Uruguay - Alegria
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!