Top 10 Most Recently Reviewed Products

Cascade - 220 Superwash Merino
Love it 5 out of 5 stars
Nice and soft - a joy to work with. It is going to make a wonderful lapghan. I highly recommend this yarn for that special project.
By TNKnitter48 on Apr 22, 2018 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Malabrigo - Lace Baby Merino
5 out of 5 stars
By PJ Ventures on Apr 21, 2018 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lorna's Laces - Haymarket
5 out of 5 stars
By thisisjeanett on Apr 21, 2018 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Blue Moon Button Art - Shell Buttons
Lovely 5 out of 5 stars
Bought these for a hat and they're simple and very pretty!
By rose_sofia on Apr 21, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Universal Yarns - Uptown Worsted
Great yarn, great price : 5 out of 5 stars
This yarn is amazing, it does not look cheap which is great, because acrylic can look crappy. This yarn is great, I bought two colors both are lovely!
By rose_sofia on Apr 21, 2018 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - Cascade 220 Sport
Fabulous 5 out of 5 stars
This yarn is part of a scarf I am knitting, and it stays together very nicely. It's a tiny bit itchy, but the color and the way it knits up is gorgeous!
By rose_sofia on Apr 21, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Berroco - Folio Color
Pretty yarn! 4 out of 5 stars
This yarn is super super soft, I am knitting a shawl with it and the striping is lovely. My only issue with it is that it sheds a bit, but otherwise it is great!
By rose_sofia on Apr 21, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jimmy Beans Wool - Fingering Mystery Yarn Grab Bags
1 out of 5 stars
By marthase on Apr 21, 2018 0 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Freia Fine Handpaints - Ombre Sport
Happy Happy Happy 5 out of 5 stars
This yarn is absolutely beautiful and so wonderfully soft, dream to work with, lovely colors, and am definitely ordering more colors.
By Deb7 on Apr 20, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - Sarasota
5 out of 5 stars
By DML on Apr 20, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!