Top 10 Most Recently Reviewed Products

Lorna's Laces - Shepherd Sock
Annoyed 3 out of 5 stars
Skein arrived ... With a splicing knot! If it's short, the manufacturer should sell it as a short and state actual yardage. I expect better from Lorna's Laces.
By Emely on May 03, 2016 5 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lorna's Laces - Honor
Excitement then Annoyance 3 out of 5 stars
It's exciting to receive new yarn but annoying to wind it and find it was spliced and knotted. Why don't yarn companies sell the skeins as shorts with actual yardage. I love Lorna's Laces, but I don't like paying full price for a spliced skein.
By Emely on May 03, 2016 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Plymouth - Jacket & Cardigan Patterns
5 out of 5 stars
By Vickwick on May 03, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Misti Alpaca - 250g Hand Paint Lace Jumbo Hanks
5 out of 5 stars
By Vickwick on May 03, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Nova Platina Double Pointed Sock Sets
5 in. Metal DPNs 5 out of 5 stars
Exactly what I wanted, slick metal and only 5 inches. 6 inch dpns are to long for me.
By Br1anna on May 02, 2016 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jimmy Beans Wool - Bag O' Scraps!
5 out of 5 stars
By deedeedomino on May 02, 2016 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Juniper Moon Farm - Zooey
love this yarn 5 out of 5 stars
This is an all round great yarn. I have knitted shawls with it and they are perfect for summer. I have used it in weaving and each item comes out just lovely.
By Fiber Artist on May 02, 2016 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Malabrigo - Silky Merino
5 out of 5 stars
By Kaceybeth on May 02, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - Cascade 220 Fingering
Very nice! 5 out of 5 stars
The colors I purchased were perfect jewel tones. I like the extra yardage for the price. And it has a little more twist than some other fingering yarns leading to less split stitches.
By BootsieBarker on May 02, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lorna's Laces - String Quintet Packs
great KAL color choices 5 out of 5 stars
Jimmy Beans KALs are always fun and the color choices are beautiful
By beegirl6 on May 02, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!