FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.

Clover Cable Stitch Holders - I-Shaped Cable Needle Reviews

Clover Cable Stitch Holders - I-Shaped Cable Needle
I-Shaped Cable Needle shown $3.75

Plastic cable stitch holders designed to prevent stitches from falling off.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Cable Stitch Holders.


$3.75
     (1 available)

Other options from $3.50 to $4.40
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Stitch Holders
Description:
3 Plastic Cable Stitch Holders- Sm, Med, Lg
Quantity Included:
3
Overall Cable Stitch Holders Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 based on 20 reviews)

I-Shaped Cable Needle Rating: 4.1 out of 5 stars (4.1 based on 9 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Slippery cable needles 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
These cable needles slip right through my yarn and end up on the floor. I bought them as an inexpensive backup to the wood cable needles I also bought at the same time. Trying to figure out if I can find some other use for these but I don’t recommend for cables. Buy the wood ones and you won’t be disappointed. On,y buy these if you plan to keep a death grip on them once younplace them
By Kildaren97 on Feb 07, 2018      (read Kildaren97's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By mbear on Jan 10, 2014      (read mbear's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Does the job! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are inexpensive and work well. They do the job holding cables, and the 3 size set easily matches all my projects.
By Lunachick265 on Nov 09, 2012      (read Lunachick265's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
By quilter64 on Aug 24, 2010      (read quilter64's 30 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
great 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the Clover brand stitch holders the curved ones are excellent as well.
By Flossie on Jul 13, 2010      (read Flossie's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
great for dk or sock weight things.. can hold a few stitches :
By sharon pandabear on May 25, 2010      (read sharon pandabear's 80 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
works fine 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are wonderful for cables.....
By BlondeKnitter on Mar 11, 2010      (read BlondeKnitter's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love my plastic cable needles! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these. And it's not easy to find them in plastic - but I like plastic best because the heavier metal cable needles want to slip out of the stiches and end up in my lap.
By rlferguson1 on Oct 29, 2009      (read rlferguson1's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By AQTRHORSELOVER on Sep 26, 2009      (read AQTRHORSELOVER's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Cable Stitch Holders reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By spksfroggy on Apr 10, 2013      (read spksfroggy's 51 other reviews) Product reviewed: U-Shaped Cable Needle 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
 
ab